Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


CerionCerion

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

I absolutely loved the video, but I had to watch it on YouTube because it doesn't seem to want to work here. I don't use Adblock or anything, so I'm guessing that there's some sort of formatting issue that needs worked out with the site, which I hope gets sorted out as soon as possible. Crude, hilarious, and definitely worth watching over and over again, so I do hope that whatever the problem is with the video gets sorted out.



As-swqAs-swq

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

I hope you make more of these. this was fucking awesome.



comicretardcomicretard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Oh man, that was hilarious! One of your best cartoons! Great jokes, wonderful design all around, and some beyond kick ass animation! Wonderful work!



FortepianoNGFortepianoNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

11/10! Seriously, Harry, AMAZING work! The art and animation is just top-notch, voices are great and memorable and the story and humor are awesome! I usually try not use so many "and"s in one sentence, but... Who gives a fuck? It's the goddamn Starbarians!



r0ckomanr0ckoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

genouis nuff said


People find this review helpful!