Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


bocodamondobocodamondo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

SADLY. i could not watch it here in Newgrounds. because its way to laggy...however i did check it out in youtube and i have to say:

wow! this is amazing! i cant believe how flawless those frame by frame scenes are! the coloring is also perfect. espacily for the blood. homor is 110% it was perfect ^^and tottaly entertainming...

to be honest..i cant find anything that i didn like in this video. it was apsolutly perfect! really good work harry! really good work...

I AM JEALOUS OF YOUR SKILLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

MOSFETMOSFET

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Great Animation. Campy as hell. Love it.



GamingreviewGuysGamingreviewGuys

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Yes Bro you did it again You Blow up the Internet with your Awesomeness hahah Freaking Well played and Great last lines man



CerionCerion

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

I absolutely loved the video, but I had to watch it on YouTube because it doesn't seem to want to work here. I don't use Adblock or anything, so I'm guessing that there's some sort of formatting issue that needs worked out with the site, which I hope gets sorted out as soon as possible. Crude, hilarious, and definitely worth watching over and over again, so I do hope that whatever the problem is with the video gets sorted out.



As-swqAs-swq

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

I hope you make more of these. this was fucking awesome.