Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


deadpool14deadpool14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

coooool^^



hypersomniaxhypersomniax

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Stunningly smooth animation, good voices, silly yet interesting concept... What more can I say? I've been waiting for this since the teaser and it was well worth the wait. Keep it up! For when the 14th moon of Boobulon 7 eclipses the second sun of Mammoria, I SHALL RISE AGAIN


People find this review helpful!

swordrackswordrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Awesome Very Nicly Done, Loved The Ending.
in my opinion the ending is like our lives, sometimes you just have to say all in.


People find this review helpful!

Liv4everLiv4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

this is some solid ass animation man. you never disapoint



Matija27Matija27

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Good premise, wonderful animation, weak story. It just didn't work for me. I understand why people find it funny but I didn't laugh even once. That Killgar's derp looking face made me smile though.
Seeing how much effort you have put into this I doubt we will see episode 2 in a near future, a mistake that many animators on newgrounds make and I don't understand why. Heck, even I made that same mistake.
Still, it is pretty to look at and I hope that next episodes will be better :)