Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


Samsum33Samsum33

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Enjoyed it wasn't your funniest animation but hey.Animation was great as you may of already heard but i just wanted to point out that i think that the rating for it was a bit low....Teen -_- there's nudity swearing and violence in the animation you may wanna alter that.



CalmingEffectCalmingEffect

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

very funny



kesterg6kesterg6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Newgrounds fucking buffers now... Life. Ruined. Wicked animation though!



CaptainCommunismCaptainCommunism

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

I have but this to say: MAKE MORE. WE NEED MORE THINGS IN THE VEIN OF KORGOTH OF BARBARIA. THIS IS FUCKING GREAT. And tits are always good.



STTWebsSTTWebs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWESOME! Looking out for more... I do hope so much some broadcasts get a deal with you and we see that show on television. :-D