Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


VacantVirtuosoVacantVirtuoso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

Hell knows no fury like Killgars...



SKORGESKORGE

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

Ahhhhh man this is wickedly cool, I love the Starbarians, their basicaly a more badass version of He-man, truly a great series i really hope you keep it going for as long as you can because its just amazing, im sure it will only get better, so keep up the great work man :) plus i do think its ace how you get past the age rating lol



ZennycoolZennycool

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Amazing



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

If I'm not mistaken this was the first movie to use the Newgrounds player so it's a milestone!

And I'm glad this series could be you're new thing HappyHarry. It reminds me of old cartoons that got away with crazy shit that wasn't intended for their age group. Can't wait for the second episode!



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

Okay, yes, this is absolutely hilarious. Incredible voicing and animation, artwork and music, and it was funny.
The only problem is that it's rated T. Tons of violence and swearing and sexual jokes and imagery REALLY should make this rated M.


People find this review helpful!