Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 11:12 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 16, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Athenos is the astral entity of Knowledge, in one of his travels he finds a tribe of rare beings, called by him Hominods. Observing that they are fated to extinction, he decides to intervene, but could they appreciate the invaluable treasure that he will left in their hands? or may the ignorance become an unbreachable obstacle to their evolution?

This is the animated prologue of my title project "Chronicles of the forgotten world", it's an educative material, made as a reading incentive for kids.
-------------

Edit

Thanks Newgrounds for the third place trophy, and more yet to all the people that voted and commented my animation, i worked really hard on this one. I'm really glad to see that so many people understood the message that i was trying to tell with this animation. I'm really happy with the results. Thanks to all of you!

-----------
Edit

Weekly 2nd OMG

Thank you so much!

Reviews


XenoSCIFIXenoSCIFI

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Ungrateful pieces of shits. I would have just leveled the entire area and been done with them all. NOBODY TOUCHES ME....NOBODY ;)
Great animation and story!



OldKingSolOldKingSol

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

This strikes a very resonant chord with me. Beautiful and easily understood. Nice work! :-)


People find this review helpful!

ovuaghnovuaghn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

There is one thing i dont quite understand about it, why did the Salarian have Biotic abilities on par with a very powerful Asari ? other than that, great animation hope you keep it up.



zotolovskyzotolovsky

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

that was incredible!!!


People find this review helpful!

TheSmokeWolfTheSmokeWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

I thought it was great, definitely front page material. Keep them coming!