Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 12, 2012 | 5:12 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 13, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Hero of a BF 5 Points Complete Act 1
Girls and Guns 5 Points Complete Act 2
stay together FOREVER 5 Points Complete Act 3
These Heads 5 Points Click on both the Credits Heads
Experimental Tendencies 10 Points Play with cheats
Feelin Soft 25 Points Complete a no-gun-run
Tough as Undead Nails 50 Points All levels on Xtreme Mode (no easy or crazy cheats)

Author Comments

UPDATE: Frontpage? ~4.1/5? 25K views in under 2 days? You guys all rule, thank you so much :D

Music!
By popular demand I've released the music soundtrack, you can download it here: www.bit.ly/iSawHerMusic (sometimes NG throws a space into the URL, just remove it if it does)

Also, I'm confirming that I AM going to make a sequel. That's all thanks to you guys.

Enjoy, thanks for viewing

DESCRIPTION:
This is a game about zombies, guns, love and dealing with your girlfriend when she turns into a zombie. Also it's about jumping on platforms and not falling to your death. Maybe there's pancakes in there too, or the ability to fly.

WASD or Arrow Keys to move. Space to shoot. Esc to return to the menu.

If you hit any bugs, PM me and I'll get onto updating that soon as I can. Enjoy

Reviews


crazymeriocrazymerio

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Got all the medals awwwwww......yeeaaaaahhhhhhhh....
Btw great game. thank you for making it.


People find this review helpful!
krangGAMES responds:

Thank YOU for playing, and congrats getting all the medals ^_^


Killer36150Killer36150

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

I believe you captured the complexity of zombie romance in its simplest form (which is still confusing)
I love how you did it and my girlfriend does too (we love zombies especially zombie love)
I love the music you did/chose and the simplicity of the game design
I believe I know what you were going for. Was it to show people the lengths others will go to be with the love of their life?
I salute you dear Sirs!


People find this review helpful!

TBONEflex135TBONEflex135

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Very Unique Game With Great Zombie-Lover-Puns, Doesn't Need Sound Effects To Be A Great Game!


People find this review helpful!

ZenethZeroZenethZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

This reminds of "I Am a Hero", which is a good zombie manga.
Anyhow, the game is really nice.
It plays well, the story is cleverly sweet, and the quote at the end gives it a touch of innocent humor upon the end of humanity.
Well done.


People find this review helpful!

NordicOmegaNordicOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

This message in the was absolutely moving. While the game itself wasn't much, no one was here for it. The story was touching, and that's all that matters. Please, do continue making games such as these.

Also, on one last note, I had a recurring dream about a month ago, and it as well featured a guy and a female zombie in love. Playing this game reminded me of that dream.


People find this review helpful!