Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2012 | 5:43 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

We got moving 5 Points Get 150 score.
Ultra Player! 10 Points Get 405 score.
Y U CHEAT?! 50 Points Get 5010 score.

Author Comments

Edit (6th May 2013): A little more things. Changelog:
1. The scoreboard now works.
2. The submit score button will not be shown to logged out users. It will be also hidden if your score is less than 10.
3. The preloader has a gradient on the back instead of pure black.

Edit (5th May 2013): Huge update! I'm not sure if everything works properly, so report any bugs you see! Changelog:
1. Added options.
1.1. Sound toggles the music. Effective after you hit "Main Menu".
1.2. Debug shows the hitboxes of all buttons, the character's X position and the "score givers".
2. Added a score board. Possibly broken.
3. Moved the medal giving to the game over screen due to bugs. If you think you have enough points for a medal, just die! Only hardcore mode resets you score, not others!
4. You can now see your score in-game.
5. Fixed the "Y U CHEAT?!" medal not being obtainable. Thanks to Shantom for pointing it out (pretty funny mistake, I actually missed the ! in the function call)
6. Possibly a bunch more things that I forgot to include here.

Edit (19th April 2012): The "Y U CHEAT?!" medal now has an image! Now you don't have to worry about invisible medals!

Edit (12th April 2012): Added a counter before the game starts. Thanks to Gastroesophageal for the idea!
Also disabled debug mode in the API Connector.

See how long can you survive while getting score and medals! Choose from Normal to the new Hardcore difficulty in this redesign of The Floorsland: Survival Mode! Includes rewritten instructions and more! Have fun playing!

Reviews


ModernCrysisModernCrysis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

MWAHAHAHAHA I KNOW EXACTLY HOW TO GET THE "Y U CHEAT" MEDAL!!!!!!!!
Hint: The name practically tells you what you have to do to get the medal. durrrr


People find this review helpful!
telinc1 responds:

How could you cheat if there's no program to do it or anything?
Hint: Play in easy mode for 10-15 minutes.


bullethammerbullethammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

good start of the game medals are challenging to get
i really don't see much problems with this game
Great job of making it
5/5


People find this review helpful!
telinc1 responds:

Thank you very much!


RickSantorumRickSantorum

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

I really like this game. I can and will play this for hours. Music is good, graphics aren't fantastic, but they don't need to be. This game reminds me of something I'd play on my Atari or Colecovision.


telinc1 responds:

Really? Thanks! I really like that some people like what I do.


keyransolokeyransolo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Whilst this is a good and quite addictive game i think a lot could be done to enhance the gameplay experience. First of all, it'd be nice to actually be able to see your score whilst playing (maybe in the top right or top left corner?) and maybe you could add power-ups that drop from the sky i.e. health, bonus point items, and so fourth.

Overall, a good game but could be better.


People find this review helpful!
telinc1 responds:

I added score seeing yesterday. About powerups, hm... We will see.


bernardoroballobernardoroballo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

not bad