Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2012 | 12:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 8, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

alright, so.
4 MONTHS ago, I began laboring to create the ULTIMATE Skyrim parody. Then I dicked around for 4 months.

This still clocks in at around 6 minutes, so grab some popcorns!

EDIT: Aw gee whiz, i got front page! Thanks, i'm literally swelling up with gratitude!

Reviews


AardwolfAardwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Awesome! This got better and better as it progressed. It tells around the same things as I did in the beginning Skyrim :D

You could easily have extended the movie with MOAR stuff after the end!

The black and white part in the beginning almost turned me off though!



DamianGobleDamianGoble

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

wow..... that was awesome :D too bad you wont make another one :/ nobody ever makes a second skyrim parody



SirFailingtonSirFailington

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Brilliant!
Its a shame people are saying that your voice sucks. Because I could understand everything you said.
People, learn to listen.
I want to see more.



warrorwarror

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

dont worry, skyrim spoofs will never be too old, the game is too long and stuff. and you forgot the hard ass yeti thing on the mountain that i just ran by.



crazywbcrazywb

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

all the stars are belong to you, sequel plz!!!!!!!