Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2012 | 12:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

alright, so.
4 MONTHS ago, I began laboring to create the ULTIMATE Skyrim parody. Then I dicked around for 4 months.

This still clocks in at around 6 minutes, so grab some popcorns!

EDIT: Aw gee whiz, i got front page! Thanks, i'm literally swelling up with gratitude!

Reviews


KingJihadDurkaKingJihadDurka

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

Bland.



pwncreamanpwncreaman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

I couldn't get through 3 minutes of it; you really just missed my interest. Sorry, and better luck next flash.



tibs2tibs2

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

if you're swelling with gratitude be careful of needles XD
the animation is silly but too stupid to give a good score



CrAzYGaGeCrAzYGaGe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

somebody really needs to tell about those effing monkeys that are really hard to kill at first and pop out of nowhere



VoodooCrickVoodooCrick

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

i would have liked this if it wasnt for two things.
1) you screaming at the top of your lungs until your voice cracked. i dont see the point in making yourself sound like a 14 year old.
2) your journey from whiterun to the first dragon fight was in the entirely wrong direction. at least get that right.
better luck next time man