Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2012 | 12:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

alright, so.
4 MONTHS ago, I began laboring to create the ULTIMATE Skyrim parody. Then I dicked around for 4 months.

This still clocks in at around 6 minutes, so grab some popcorns!

EDIT: Aw gee whiz, i got front page! Thanks, i'm literally swelling up with gratitude!

Reviews


KostouKostou

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

by far the the best skyrim parody on newgrounds period.



TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

This was right up there with some awesome Skyrim parodies. I couldn't stop laughing. There were so many moments that mimicked my time in Skyrim perfectly (playing basket head on people). This was well done and I really hope you make more.

Many thanks for the laughs. Now I have to go back to Skyrim and place some baskets, and Dragonshout some fruits and veggies. :)

Fus Ro 5/5!


People find this review helpful!

Funnyguy23Funnyguy23

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

i almost couldn't make it to the end. I'll give you effort on the work you did but randomly screaming isn't funny (to me atleast). I laughed once (see that star) but it was way too long. Perhaps try for shorter and better quality. A min long joke that is in great quality and that makes people lol hard is better than this which just made wish for it to end. Good luck on your next work.



carlbobthe3rdcarlbobthe3rd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

eh if you didn't do the stupid sketch thing and actually had animation there then it would be nice but that ruined it for me the rest was pretty good though



Magnaz888Magnaz888

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

One of the better skyrim parodies I've seenl. Doesn't hold a candle to harry though.