Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2012 | 12:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

alright, so.
4 MONTHS ago, I began laboring to create the ULTIMATE Skyrim parody. Then I dicked around for 4 months.

This still clocks in at around 6 minutes, so grab some popcorns!

EDIT: Aw gee whiz, i got front page! Thanks, i'm literally swelling up with gratitude!

Reviews


MackenzieMagikarpMackenzieMagikarp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

HOORAY!!! THIS IS THE BEST SKYRIM PARODY I'VE EVER SEEN!!!.........subscribe to his yootubez O_O



BloodFoxStudioBloodFoxStudio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

Yea, the sound was a little messed up, but it made me laugh. And donâEUTMt mind that Scroler guy, he is just hateful little troll. (but at least ya can kill em in skyrim) So what if its an older game now. Its still a great game... and very random 0_o

besides the fact he can't say much cause... well, he hasn't posted anything anyway.
so as for quality. Your ahead of that guy. Ha ha!

Anyway, thanks for makin me laugh bro.



JBetabladeJBetablade

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

I agree, this is way too late and the art style is TOO simplistic. It's like something I can doodle in 10 minutes. But alot of the effort was put in the comedy and I think this is the first flash that points out the Jarl's hand :P The comedy gets alot of points for me, but the simplicity of the art is JUST too much. But you deserve 4 stars for the awesome flash, I don't care what anyone else says ^^ Good job, my friend.


People find this review helpful!
McBinkles responds:

thanks! a lot of people thought the art was too simplistic. i didn't have a tablet whilst making this, i just used a mouse, and im also not really great at art. I didn't think it was overly simple so much as just bad, but it was the best i could do at the time!


NilsserNilsser

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

Nice but the middle story was not made well so 4



ScrolerScroler

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

Sorry this was just aweful, the sound is an ear sore, so is the animation it's just way too simple,a nd the humor is way too forced.

Also it went on way too long, and well the game isn't all that popluar now as it was. It's old news now.

Put more effort in better quality animation and your voice work, you also pretty much forgot to put any music according to the game...

Sorry this was just not first page worthy too me, but then I haven't seen any awesome animations posted for quite a while now, I miss seeing awesome flashes, and ego rapture, or explosm flashes.