Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2012 | 7:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place April 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The battle of the tanks is on again! Is this the final exciting chapter? Will you survive?

Your objective is clear: destroy all who stand in your way, complete your missions, save the planet, make money, and be number one!

Reviews


chezits89chezits89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

Great game, loved the different weapons and general feel of the game!


People find this review helpful!

grmastergrmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2012

Great game. But I could not pass level 4 ;)


People find this review helpful!

NightmaulerNightmauler

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

It is a very good game. I like how the weapons are random, and the maps are not boring. Excellent!


People find this review helpful!

kakapantskakapants

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

Beautiful work here except for three problems I saw . Problem #1. Its a little bit too easy to win. Not a lot, just a little though. Problem #2. I had to refresh my browser in challenge mode because there was a tank stuck outside of the arena and neither one of us could hit or kill each other.(I think it was wave 7 but I'm not too sure). Problem #3. The "automatic freezing laser" combined with the "no.3 assassin" allows you to get up and walk away from the computer and still kill stuff. Outside of these minor problems I commend you on your exceptional game.


freeworldgroup responds:

thanks for the feedback. If you found it easy, you can adjust the difficulty setting in the settings menu. I think the default difficulty is easy. It can be much harder.


CocaineNGyrosCocaineNGyros

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

fun game and good time waster.

want secret to success in survival mode?
tank: pick assassin for invisible and fast heal rate
weapons: use that huge bomb or quad missle as primary. use shotgun or sniper as secondary. use invisible as terciary.
add ons: absorb damage, fast heal, and high voltage.

strategy:
for almost every board, you can just make yourself invisible and stand by tanks to heal while electrocuting them.

only tanks with satellite on roof and one other kind will still shoot at you. when you find those tanks, use your speed to just go in circles around them and your electric will do all the work while they cant hit you.

when fighting dual bosses:
stand by big tank and electrocute, then hit with heavy primary weapon, but use invisible right away to hide again. it'll eventually die.
when it is helicopters turn, just go right under it and use tight circles while anti-air shooting it and it'll die without being able to hit you.
--- if you get hit hard here, just cloak and heal.

when fighting tri-bosses:
just use same strategy as vs giant tank. save red one for last if you can, cuz it uses fire around it.


People find this review helpful!