Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2012 | 7:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place April 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The battle of the tanks is on again! Is this the final exciting chapter? Will you survive?

Your objective is clear: destroy all who stand in your way, complete your missions, save the planet, make money, and be number one!

Reviews


murderer5murderer5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

This is really a great game. It is easy to play, simple, and has a very addictive element to it. The music is good and I enjoy the random upgrade system. Making the game play shift and adds a value of re-playability, which is something rarely seen in a flash game. I personally can't see any real way to make this game better, outside of adding some more tank customization options though that really isn't going to lower my score any.

I think something that would be cool is a map editor. As a game like this could get a lot more interactive if you allowed that and maybe make a place for users to upload these maps for others to play to. Again great game and keep up the good work.

-murderer5


People find this review helpful!

Halonix76Halonix76

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

Good game. It might be fun to make it UN friendly and have heavy weapon penitlies for destroying some building and shooting troops with missles or shells.



myownsagamyownsaga

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

AMAZING Game!!!
very rarely i do reviews...but honestly this game deserves it
gameplay is unbelievable! it makes you feel the joy of old school tank shooters but with polished graphics
controls are great... i loved the fact that right mouse click is finally used for something useful! that improved the gameplay experience for sure
the only thing that it may need is an upgrade system for existing weapons,

overall GREAT work!!!
keep em coming


People find this review helpful!

TylerbeeTylerbee

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

Cool little game, love the music taken from FF



xXBlackvV2DVvRavenXxxXBlackvV2DVvRavenXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

I want to play world of tanks but i cant create one by the way this game is infinite awsome!!!