Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2012 | 7:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place April 11, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The battle of the tanks is on again! Is this the final exciting chapter? Will you survive?

Your objective is clear: destroy all who stand in your way, complete your missions, save the planet, make money, and be number one!

Reviews


GoulganGoulgan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Good stuff: Awesome music, Incredible gameplay, and stunning graphics! Truly one of the best flash games out there!

Points to improve: Everything works like a dream. No improvements needed.

Summary: EPIC


People find this review helpful!

easimon1812easimon1812

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

love the game! very fun and challenging, the last multi-boss-battle was incredible hard and each of its 3 stages only gets harder, it was very rewarding when finally finished it off.

at times though I wished there was an option to replay previous mission in order to get more money and powers, there are many weapons and powers I dindt get to try. nevertheless managing to beat the game with what I had is a cool feeling too.


People find this review helpful!

battlenikobattleniko

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

fucking fast tank.



supersayinkaisupersayinkai

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

I guess I liked what I'm kidding I love explosions wait no I just set off a bomb in my room these are my last... (Boom)



xhomerxcoolerxxhomerxcoolerx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Best Game!!! EVER!!!


People find this review helpful!