Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2012 | 7:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 8, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place April 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The battle of the tanks is on again! Is this the final exciting chapter? Will you survive?

Your objective is clear: destroy all who stand in your way, complete your missions, save the planet, make money, and be number one!

Reviews


KRAZZYroflmaoKRAZZYroflmao

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

I really like, well, everything! The quality, music and sounds, wide rage of weapons, gameplay etc.
I loved the way you got a random gear at the end of any mission and how you could buy more for other "Backpacks"

Only "bad" thing about the game is the money.
EX: after the third mission (not counting tutorial) I got one of the best tanks in the game, the "War Gear".
I also think there should be a upgrade system for weapons and tanks, like the "War Gear" not coming with turrets, only slots for them. But still, this is just some minor nitpicks about a, overall, very good game!


People find this review helpful!

bige137bige137

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

I hate tank games but this is the best one I've ever played, good graphics, good music, good gameplay. an all around great game.



Montag666Montag666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

Moving controls get a bit confusing but great game



apnewapnew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

its a good game



MchectorMchector

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

Kudos to these creators of the awesome tank game series from 2007 until now and they really deserve more than a pat to the back,each time a new game is made each year,there seems to be more improvements,better quality and gameplay like more enemies,a 'mini game' after every mission which requires luck to get weapons and equipment,instead of the simple 'use money earned in every mission to buy weapons'method in most games(it is also a reason why makes this game stand out),the animation is well crafted and the action with the music really gets the adrenaline going like the way the tank pumps lead into masses of enemies,although the tank selection concept is not very new(it appeared in one of the earlier games)it still add variety to the game.Overall,this game is one addictive example that other budding game creators should follow and tanks to the creators for this another excellent piece to add to the Newgrounds collection of fine works.


People find this review helpful!