Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2012 | 8:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 11, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: Mochi has gone out of business recently and taken down their version control servers, breaking the previous version of World 3. I was finally able to upload a new version today, so if the game wasn't loading for you earlier, it should now. Apologies that took so long, and please enjoy!

There just aren't enough pants in platformers these days.

Reviews


TIGIOTIGIO

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

FANCY PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANTS IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!



Blitzkrieg667Blitzkrieg667

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

For all the people who say "it doesn't load," it DOES load. For whatever reason the bar doesn't change, but it is still loading. Wait and the game will eventually start.

Great game, just as good as the first two. I kind of have mixed feelings about the pencil but it doesn't really change the gameplay that much so I'm still happy.


People find this review helpful!

RetroBrianRetroBrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

This game russled my jimmes.
Great job!



BurginatorBurginator

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

I'm astounded at the sheer amount of effort put into this game. As I understand it, this is not ONLY a free Flash game, correct? There's also a premium version? In any case, you did a great job with this. Fancy Pants Man controls great (and I love the variety of animations he's got), and so far I've really enjoyed the level design. There's a lot of variety in the levels, which is great and shows effort. And the fact that almost every level has a few optional challenges is awesome too.

This is one of the best flash games I've played in a long while. Definitely the best flash platformer I've played. It's fun to just run around in and offers a bit of a challenge. It reminds me a bit of the Genesis Sonic games, with it's use of momentum physics and rollercoaster-like levels. Great job!



giselle23giselle23

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

i love fancy pants!!!!!


People find this review helpful!