Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2012 | 8:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: Mochi has gone out of business recently and taken down their version control servers, breaking the previous version of World 3. I was finally able to upload a new version today, so if the game wasn't loading for you earlier, it should now. Apologies that took so long, and please enjoy!

There just aren't enough pants in platformers these days.

Reviews


damian-hellstromdamian-hellstrom

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

kudos for yet another fancy pants.Problem.I thought it was my computer lagging when i played this world so i went back and played world two.It worked fine. This has some rather serious control lag issues.Now all you "upgrade your computer then" nerdragers can say what you like...but this is a simple concept game.It does not require a lot of resources to run this.Simple(although original and cool) graphics, easily processed movement( basically the same as two) and nothing has changed except for a minor tweak in the drawing quality. I loved the first two... this one is incredibly frustrating. Unplayable. Now I could go upgrade to new computer,but if i can play other games with higher requirements online,why can't i play this without a stutter? Please fix the control lag.



SilentCivilianSilentCivilian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

Why did you wait so long to upload it here? I bought this off XBLA about a year ago!
Nevertheless, this is a great game, I recommend playing it, or even buying it on XBLA/PSN.
5 Stars because i've always loved the fancy pants games, and this is a great addition.



YogenYogen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

Oh, how I love this game! It's so cute and simple yet challenging, great that every stage isn't too long either. 5 stars



trkemzzytrkemzzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

every game gets better and better!

love the long game play, the soundtracks sound awesome as ever, new enemies make the game more challenging and above all, its fun!!
I really hope you guys make world 4 with another awesome pants full of surprises.

I hope i'm not asking for too much :)



MasterChief7777MasterChief7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

im shur id love this game like i do the other Fncy Pants games but my pc suks and nothin on newgrounds wants to load,always just a black screen....this suks......