Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2012 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video I made for another song way back in August last year. I was supposed to receive the finished song but never did, so eventually I made a new song for it. The new song is an electro version of one of my old band's songs.

Reviews


MizzjuicyflavaMizzjuicyflava

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

Well at least dude got his donuts.


People find this review helpful!

happysappygirl101happysappygirl101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Don't get me wrong, I liked basically everything about this animation, but it reminds me of Edd Gould's video, Morning... I'm not sure if that was intentional or not, but this video is still awesome!



ProtoSAXProtoSAX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

True freaking history


People find this review helpful!

OsukaOsuka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

I never get tired of your sense of humor in animation. Specially the facial expressions. I lagh a lot when the guy entered to the donut shop. Reminds me a lot of the Angry Dog jumping style

The moral of the story actually makes perfect sense, if you steal donuts Satan will destroy the world


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

and you might just cause the deaths of thousands...

thanks osuka!


cherry-cupidcherry-cupid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Your absurd plots, character expressions, and music continue to inspire and amaze me. I don't know what I'd do without Sexual Lobster. Probably go on a donut binge for a whole year...nah, that still wouldn't be enough.


People find this review helpful!