Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2012 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video I made for another song way back in August last year. I was supposed to receive the finished song but never did, so eventually I made a new song for it. The new song is an electro version of one of my old band's songs.

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

It's too bad the lyrics never surfaced. Then again, this did have some music with it, so it does have sound in a sense. What's funny is how I was a bit disappointed with how this didn't seem to be as wacky as some of your other submissions. I was pleasantly surprised when it randomly had the Devil appearing and destroying things. It's really the kind of cartoon where you have no idea what is going to happen next. I guess it could have had more action, but it doesn't need it.

I guess the moral is something along the lines of don't steal doughnuts or the Devil will destroy everything. Well, at least you're sending a good message! This seemed to be something new as it didn't have any recognizable characters from your other stuff. Dude, I think this is the highest score of anything I've seen since the new website layout! Congradulations!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks ericho


GrinningDogGrinningDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Such a moving story...


People find this review helpful!

ZoroarkChroniclesZoroarkChronicles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Why didn't he eat the donut when he was on the scooter?


People find this review helpful!

DekubenDekuben

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

I really liked the animation of the guy bouncing into the shop. Reminded me of Angry Dog. Imaginative and entertaining as always. It would be pretty cool to see some more reality bending to complement the reality bending narrative you do so well, which is one of your awesome powers.
I always enjoy your music, I would love to hear some more energetic stuff like Space Duck and my Richard is Evil.
My only gripe was that I donut know any jokes to make about the animation.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

NAILED IT!!!


LucidHeartLucidHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

What this video fails to mention: Based on a true story


People find this review helpful!