Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2012 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video I made for another song way back in August last year. I was supposed to receive the finished song but never did, so eventually I made a new song for it. The new song is an electro version of one of my old band's songs.

Reviews


corsairecorsaire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Du plaisir, mais qui c'est deja termine... Merci Sexual-Lobster!



MarkamannazMarkamannaz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Please, all ye who live with others in a roommate-type situation: Don't take their food without permission. Not only is it rude and a violation of trust, but it could also bring forth a giant Satan to destroy your hometown/city/þorp or whatever. Please, be considerate.



KAOSKINGKAOSKING

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

that was realy good, and an excellent deviation from your usual retinue of greasewhore based work, not that said work isnt good, too. i liked the music, how it could be listened to but not concentrated upon to the point to were it was distracting. it realy added to the video.

the video itself was fantastic in animation aswell as in story. it leaves a feeling of mystery and granduer as it grows more and more fantastical in content, all the way up to the satan/demon taking a bite of the doughnut.

in all, this was something i could watch over again without it getting stale, which is a wonderful accomplishment with a flash.

good job!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks.


UnfilteredUnfiltered

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

"End of the world going on behind me? Fuck that, Imma eat this donut."

The lengths to which we will go for our sugar coated bagels. Top notch animation, and sound as per norm. Something that I always come to expect from the Lobster.



TamienTamien

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Truer words were never spoken. Donuts are the key to society. Your animation is as always humorous and able to tell a story itself. The music was catchy and though mildly repetitive but not in a bad way. I loved the brazenness of the main character and the more cool headed secondary character. The bit with the devil was just full of humor and I love the way the animation tells two stories and how they intermingle with one another. Overall a good story.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.