Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2012 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video I made for another song way back in August last year. I was supposed to receive the finished song but never did, so eventually I made a new song for it. The new song is an electro version of one of my old band's songs.

Reviews


RosellaRosella

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

That was really REALLY weird. I might have enjoyed it more if it were more orginized and had a better constructed plot. Other than that it was pretty good, but that really cut back on the amount of stars I gave you. Sorry.



Determinator44Determinator44

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

Sorry, the techno didn't seem appropriate, and I was thinking about it for the duration of the vid, which was awesome. And now I'm thinking about donuts. Thanks.



starues47starues47

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

the song is very adicting , and again a great work u made , love it to see a devil that get damage ( and eventualy goes down too )



Ditball989Ditball989

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

I suddenly really really want a donut. :)



FelixArkFelixArk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

I'm a big fan of your work. This one kind of sounds like a Direct TV commercial... You know the ones, "Don't have a grandson with a dog collar," "Don't re-enact scenes from Platoon with Charlie Sheen..." This one is by far my favorite: "Don't unleash a cyclops Satan apocalypse." Epic, man. Truly Epic. Can't wait for the next Manwhore Ballad. :P


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.