Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2012 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video I made for another song way back in August last year. I was supposed to receive the finished song but never did, so eventually I made a new song for it. The new song is an electro version of one of my old band's songs.

Reviews


Puri1Puri1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

That was one of the most entertaining flash videos I've seen in a long time. Bizarrely random, but I love how at the end of the day eating donuts is the best way to go, even if "going" means the end of the world.



ThedayspiderThedayspider

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

Summary:
hungry=donut=fight for donut=get in trouble=anger satan=world end=abandoned donut store=donut=*do it all over again*
amazing short, blew my mind 10/5 :D



raspberrybooraspberryboo

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

the most epic way to go out when the world is ending, just lay back and eat a box of donuts... thats how i wanna die.


People find this review helpful!

Shock-DingoShock-Dingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

Seriously dude, this is one of your finest animations. There's just so much going on in the background and with the main characters. You really put in a bunch of detail and it paid off. Catchy tune too.

Keep up the good work man. :)


People find this review helpful!

Benkiller52Benkiller52

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

A donut theif... so THATS why I have that sniper rifle.
IMA CHARGEN MY LAZOR!

Great movie, I would have done the same for my doughnuts.