Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2012 | 11:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Frontpaged! Cute!

Watch out guys! Here comes a big'un.

This collab was started way back in August of 2011, when nine animators took on the task of creating a piece of an animation of high quality in a very-short time period. For the most part, the three days went smoothly. It was by the end of the three days that things started getting hectic. Hurricanes and power outages tore us apart shortly before I had the chance to put the parts together, and although we failed to make the three-day deadline, the collab eventually was completed.

Then I spent half a year trying to find a musician to score the thing.

So... without further adieu, enjoy! It was a pleasure to watch the project come to life, and I hope you feel the same way about the flash.

Special thanks to:
-Mike Breed of Logical-Defiance, for stepping up to the plate and taking on the task of creating 2.8 minutes of custom music (solo) and truly making this a one-of-a-kind project
-All the amazingly talented artists who kept this thing alive for 72 straight hours
-Lazyass23 for keepin' us company while we worked, and being a damned good sport in general. Thanks guys!

Reviews


guthixbox381guthixbox381

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Umm.... Wtf did I just watch? Pretty epic, 10 stars. :P


People find this review helpful!

ThisGermanGuyThisGermanGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

reminds me of building sites on the road ( hope you get what i mean ) like it only takes 3 days end ending up being a obstacle for like half a year. well anyway great work. reminds me to the "Edd & Koit" Flashtennis Collabs. RIP EDD!



BeastsFuryBeastsFury

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

Epicness


People find this review helpful!

JomillexJomillex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Its been 6 months since I've watched this! I have been off the computer (Grounded) For a long time and I just got ungrounded today and was pleasently suprised to see the collab up! Great job everybody!
Man I've missed alot in my absence, I'm getting a new tablet soon so maybe we should have another collab sometime eh?
Anyway wonderful time working with you all this was well wrth the wait! and 2ND DAILY PRIZE! Yeah!


People find this review helpful!
Emrox responds:

Thanks for joinin' us buddy.


JackBzJackBz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

This confused me. How is it that a flash passed between many different authors who only had such a short time to work on their parts be 1: animated so well and 2: be more interesting than most other flash submissions I see on the front page? I really did find this pretty damn great. Good job, everyone involved. The ending + the sequence where he transforms into a giant devil of some sort were really great. I feel maybe the fact that this was transferred to so many people just really kept it fresh and exciting the whole way through.