Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2012 | 11:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place April 4, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Frontpaged! Cute!

Watch out guys! Here comes a big'un.

This collab was started way back in August of 2011, when nine animators took on the task of creating a piece of an animation of high quality in a very-short time period. For the most part, the three days went smoothly. It was by the end of the three days that things started getting hectic. Hurricanes and power outages tore us apart shortly before I had the chance to put the parts together, and although we failed to make the three-day deadline, the collab eventually was completed.

Then I spent half a year trying to find a musician to score the thing.

So... without further adieu, enjoy! It was a pleasure to watch the project come to life, and I hope you feel the same way about the flash.

Special thanks to:
-Mike Breed of Logical-Defiance, for stepping up to the plate and taking on the task of creating 2.8 minutes of custom music (solo) and truly making this a one-of-a-kind project
-All the amazingly talented artists who kept this thing alive for 72 straight hours
-Lazyass23 for keepin' us company while we worked, and being a damned good sport in general. Thanks guys!

Reviews


SacrosSacros

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

awesome, too bad the collab organizer is an ass


Emrox responds:

hey your a good animator why not join the next one cause your good at animating :3


GaruxGarux

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

After almost half a year of waiting, It is finnaly released !

Thank you Elfman for pulling me on board to this collab which appears to have become an inspiration according to these awesome reviews.

I would be glad to work with you guys again, thanks for helping me out with my part. though I think it's the shortest of all : D
Hope to work on a collab again some time soon !


People find this review helpful!
Emrox responds:

Nope! The shortest was actually (believe it or not) mine! But hey, I made a whole intro and menu, so ya gotta give me a break there.


SpanglishHorseSpanglishHorse

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

damn good well done guys =)
the idea is pretty awesome as i just thought.
animation is great, but not awesome, but pretty good.
music fits okay.

so i judge that this is great! much of frames animation that i personally like to watch.



KPJunglistKPJunglist

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

WICKED, It was nice to see everyone feed off each other.... That was like a cypher session but with animation. Fantastic!!!


People find this review helpful!

dragonflamesmediadragonflamesmedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

wow. to see all the styles come together and create such a twisting adventure was quite a site to see. Colour me officially impressed.