Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2012 | 11:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Frontpaged! Cute!

Watch out guys! Here comes a big'un.

This collab was started way back in August of 2011, when nine animators took on the task of creating a piece of an animation of high quality in a very-short time period. For the most part, the three days went smoothly. It was by the end of the three days that things started getting hectic. Hurricanes and power outages tore us apart shortly before I had the chance to put the parts together, and although we failed to make the three-day deadline, the collab eventually was completed.

Then I spent half a year trying to find a musician to score the thing.

So... without further adieu, enjoy! It was a pleasure to watch the project come to life, and I hope you feel the same way about the flash.

Special thanks to:
-Mike Breed of Logical-Defiance, for stepping up to the plate and taking on the task of creating 2.8 minutes of custom music (solo) and truly making this a one-of-a-kind project
-All the amazingly talented artists who kept this thing alive for 72 straight hours
-Lazyass23 for keepin' us company while we worked, and being a damned good sport in general. Thanks guys!

Reviews


SyndeSynde

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

amazing



pinkdankkpinkdankk

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

awesome!!!!


People find this review helpful!

YusufYusuf

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

Most of it was really good, but Sandwich-Eater's part brought it down, his probably had the worst animation. Good work to all the others though.



death57319death57319

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

this only gets 4 stars from me because its a little to short for me and the evil dude dies to fast so it gets boring im not trying to be mean but leave people in suspense please it makes it better


Emrox responds:

That's respectable.


Lucifer1224Lucifer1224

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

Would give it a higher rating but the audio popping is unbearable.