Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2012 | 11:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Frontpaged! Cute!

Watch out guys! Here comes a big'un.

This collab was started way back in August of 2011, when nine animators took on the task of creating a piece of an animation of high quality in a very-short time period. For the most part, the three days went smoothly. It was by the end of the three days that things started getting hectic. Hurricanes and power outages tore us apart shortly before I had the chance to put the parts together, and although we failed to make the three-day deadline, the collab eventually was completed.

Then I spent half a year trying to find a musician to score the thing.

So... without further adieu, enjoy! It was a pleasure to watch the project come to life, and I hope you feel the same way about the flash.

Special thanks to:
-Mike Breed of Logical-Defiance, for stepping up to the plate and taking on the task of creating 2.8 minutes of custom music (solo) and truly making this a one-of-a-kind project
-All the amazingly talented artists who kept this thing alive for 72 straight hours
-Lazyass23 for keepin' us company while we worked, and being a damned good sport in general. Thanks guys!

Reviews


DrakosamuraiDrakosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

One of the best collabs I've seen so far. Everything is well structured!


People find this review helpful!

guthixbox381guthixbox381

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Umm.... Wtf did I just watch? Pretty epic, 10 stars. :P


People find this review helpful!

SketchistGamesSketchistGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

NICE! I love the collab you people should do another sometime!!! I loved it!



dragonflamesmediadragonflamesmedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

wow. to see all the styles come together and create such a twisting adventure was quite a site to see. Colour me officially impressed.



ExtremeTillaExtremeTilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

wow, like wow i loved the ending there. made it great . and the music is very catchy and alluring. i would have to say over all a terrific job you guys should do something again maybe spaced out over a longer time period. but seriously great job


People find this review helpful!
Emrox responds:

Thankya kindly.