Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2012 | 11:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Frontpaged! Cute!

Watch out guys! Here comes a big'un.

This collab was started way back in August of 2011, when nine animators took on the task of creating a piece of an animation of high quality in a very-short time period. For the most part, the three days went smoothly. It was by the end of the three days that things started getting hectic. Hurricanes and power outages tore us apart shortly before I had the chance to put the parts together, and although we failed to make the three-day deadline, the collab eventually was completed.

Then I spent half a year trying to find a musician to score the thing.

So... without further adieu, enjoy! It was a pleasure to watch the project come to life, and I hope you feel the same way about the flash.

Special thanks to:
-Mike Breed of Logical-Defiance, for stepping up to the plate and taking on the task of creating 2.8 minutes of custom music (solo) and truly making this a one-of-a-kind project
-All the amazingly talented artists who kept this thing alive for 72 straight hours
-Lazyass23 for keepin' us company while we worked, and being a damned good sport in general. Thanks guys!

Reviews


tabbykitten101tabbykitten101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

I love how you collabed so many different artists. To see the difference in everyones concepts and the eye of the particular artist is fantastic. It has been a long time since I actually enjoyed watching something on newgrounds. You all are a talented bunch Congrats :)


People find this review helpful!

hex-raven2077hex-raven2077

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

words of wisdom:when your being hunted down by the police blow up the sun.


People find this review helpful!

pinkdankkpinkdankk

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

awesome!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Javon66Javon66

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

Amazing that in such a short time you made this with good animation none th less.


People find this review helpful!

athanasioskathanasiosk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

wow very impressive team work good job guys


People find this review helpful!