Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


LazyMuffinLazyMuffin

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

I like it. The fact it seems unscripted and just sort of... talking it out is very endearing.
I need to be nicer to animators so they mourn me just as much when I pass!

It was nice.


People find this review helpful!

Mo-TechMo-Tech

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

April fools, right?... right?... when does someone come out and say April fools?...



stupedperson2797stupedperson2797

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

theres a difference between athests and jackasses. One just doesn't believe in "holy books" but keep their beliefs to themselves because its the polite and respectable thing to do. Jackasses go around preaching their word to all who oppose his mandates because he feels its his responsibility and by doing so, he is somehow bettering mankind. And then there are trolls who just do whatever they can in their power to break all social norms and political correctness simply for the reason of personal entertainment. Know where you lie on the scales and how you affect others.



CastilveinyaCastilveinya

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Edd was somebody a lot of Eddsworld fans grew up with since we were all little, we grew up with
this guy, from when he used motion tween to when he actually started getting internet famous. A lot of us didn't personally know him, but since we've all grown up with him, we learnt about his
likes, hates, his personality and his way of living.

Edd always strived to become atleast a bit better at animating, and he loved to do it,
that's what makes him so special, he did something he loved in his life.


People find this review helpful!

Monsieur-MonsieurMonsieur-Monsieur

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Even if it's not your best cartoon in YOUR standart I Think it's your best thing you ever made. It's really touching and personal, unlike theothers, and you sound SO sad it's really touching. Sometimes, the most simple things are the most effective, and this one was very touching.

Now, try to do the same kind of personal stuff in your other cartoons because this style is awesome and I love to see those type of thing with awesome animation.