Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


nsdvjpnsdvjp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

He was my hero too, he really brought me in to animation during my first explorations of flash. I remember replaying Zanta Claws I and II over and over again during the summer because they were soo awesome (and still are). R.I.P. edd, hope you like it in animation heaven.



fudge-kidfudge-kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

oh my god.........I did't know that a NG brother has fallen...may he rest in peace and all remember you Edd''Pretty Swill''Gould <='C



GunBlazerNyteGunBlazerNyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

;A; Edd died!!! nuuuuuuuu!!!! >n<;



RidRicharRidRichar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

WHY?!????????????????????'
WHY YOU LEFT US >.<, I CANT JUST ACEPTEP IT......u.u, but it has to happen, so let he rest, after all his live, he finally goin to have a break........


People find this review helpful!

TomHarris64TomHarris64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

Fucking CANCER!!!! It takes my beloved dog then takes FUCKING EDD GOULD!!! JUST FIND THE CURE ALREADY!!!


People find this review helpful!