Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


guardzeroguardzero

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

Rest In Peace Edd, rest in peace... ;(


People find this review helpful!

MistyEntertainmentMistyEntertainment

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

I always admired Edd for his dedication - some viewers may not know, but he worked on Hammer & Fail 2 when he had cancer.

He was a great guy with nothing negative to say about other people, and I'm sure going to miss him. You made a nice tribute and I'm sure he'd appreciate it.


People find this review helpful!

finfin47finfin47

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

T.T he died? :'( how did it happen? ill miss edd, i didnt realize epic people died. Rest in peace edd



frankfirefrankfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

I i didnt realise that i was watching your videos, i just watch videos randomly but i mostly like your videos those videos of yours is awsome i mostly like the sanwhich song.

R.I.P Edd gould


People find this review helpful!

SilverCrab212SilverCrab212

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

my god...i had no idea that Edd died i found out when my sister told me, i just hope that he is in a better place having fun R.I.P.