Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


myeliteromancemyeliteromance

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Amazing how a regular person, just like any of us in this world can become an idol.
Amazing how one person can affect the lives of so many others, by simply doing what he likes to do.
That's the kind of world I want to live in. A world where there's more people like Edd.
I hope that one day I won't be just talking.

Thank you for this. Your story really touched me. I can't say the same for most of the things I watch, listen to or read these days. Sometimes I wonder if there's really anything left in the world that has meaning. I'm glad that I found something to tell me that I'm wrong.
I wish you only the best.
And may Edd rest in peace.

-R


People find this review helpful!

zenandozenando

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

the bible says that before the apocalypse god will take from earth all good people so maybe he took edd early:)


People find this review helpful!

EthanAlwaysEthanAlways

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Great tribute man, definetly hit home because it was from a personal experience.
Edd will be be greatly missed.



DJThyroDJThyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

These news just hit me right now.
It makes me sad to hear that we have lost such a great animator, besides the fact that I was watching his animations as the first flashs ever and it was his channel I spent a whole day on for the first time to watch all of them.
I want to thank Edd for all the smiles he gave me, but making other people happy won't heal leukaemia in return.
Also I want to share my sympathy with his crew, Matt and Tom and also with his family.

Rest in Piece, Edd.



Rocky422Rocky422

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

This is so sweet bye Edd.