Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


weirdo245weirdo245

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

Oh my God adds dead that suck :( he was awesome


People find this review helpful!

NeonGreenFishNeonGreenFish

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

Edd was only, what, 25? Too young. He was amazing, and while I'm not an animator or any sort of proper reviwer, it didn't take much to know he was awesome. Edd, you were awesome.



KreeperKillerKreeperKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Damnit, i knew he passed, but i didnt know it was on the 25th, only 3 days from my BDay...Man, that sucks. Edd was a good man, and all his animations were good, and funny. He was a great insperator, for everyone, and will continue to do so. RIP, Edd.


People find this review helpful!

charliewildwood14charliewildwood14

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Thank you Kawaii for making this animation. It's a perfect illustration of the kind of person Edd was. Simple, humble, and hilarious. We'll miss you Edd.



sgtsovietsgtsoviet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

So long Edd your videos made me laugh allot. May your world live on forever in the internet and reality.

We will all miss Edd Gould. <='(