Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


TheboywhoneverspeaksTheboywhoneverspeaks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Wow man, just...
Just wow, I'm really sad now, Edd is like the best animator in my life
Its...really upsetting that edd died, My first cartoon that I ever watched that edd created
was: Edds world Zombeh nation, It was the most funnest cartoon I have ever seen

Edd, Rest in peace and I hope you make god laugh with you're cartoons with you're computer
in the big blue sky


People find this review helpful!

Fire-FanFire-Fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

I was oblivious to his passing, :( I sadly thank you for bringing it to my attention; Good bye Edd, RIP. Now it is up to you young hero, carry his whim in your art!


People find this review helpful!

DomicDomic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

This is basically how Edd treated me when he and I got to know each other a little on Steam, and played a few rounds of Left 4 Dead 2 with him sometimes. He was a genuine, great, friendly and happy person. I am glad that I got the chance to know Edd, even if just a little.

He even invited ME to a few matches, after we got to know each other a little better. THAT's how nice of a guy Edd was, and that's how I choose to remember him!

Thank You, Edd.



CheatcodeGamehacker1CheatcodeGamehacker1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

Edd was a great inspiration to everyone, even those who just saw a bit of his work. This will unite all his fans, forever.



SuperSonicDude18SuperSonicDude18

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

i cried and cried my eyes out when i found out edd died. rest in peace man, at least his world will keep on spinning