Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


Destroyer285Destroyer285

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

i wondered why we hadn't heard from him in awhile you will be missed ed by all of us good byw and god bless



Dante8402Dante8402

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

It is nice to underline's one passing with such respect. For those of you who looked up to him and see him as lost, remember that people who've passed aren't gone... People are just like music, you keep playing it in your head and you'll never forget about them. Keep him alive through what you do, that's the best way to never forget them. R.I.P. sir.



jamiegirljamiegirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

nooooooooooooo why must the good animation artist die young T.T, ill miss him.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

You actually said in the description this wasn't supposed to be anything good?! This has one of the highest scores I've seen on this website! The animation was great. You really are a talented artist, KawaiiPiranha, as I have seen and reviewed a lot of your stuff and it's very impressive. Edd was one of my favorite animators too. I wonder if his colleagues will continue his work?

It's so sad that this happened at around the same time Randy-Solem died, another one of my favorite animators. I guess it's true that celebrity deaths often come together. Even if they aren't that famous outside the Internet. I remember when I got a PM from Tom Fulp and it was a great moment in my life too. I think he even replied to one of my reviews. May this genius rest in peace forever.


People find this review helpful!

UndeadCPUndeadCP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

This was a nice video, and I liked it because I miss Edd too. He had a 75% chance of surviving, but the last 25% caught him.