Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


LittleNerdGirlLittleNerdGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

I had no idea he had died.. I feel..shocked. Eddworld was one of the first animation I had ever watched online. I will miss and cartoons. His zombies and such. Rest in Piece Ed Gould



DundeeyDundeey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Edd was everyone's hero..
The mayans were right, 2012 is the end of the world..
Eddsworld.. :c

http://dundeey.deviantart.com/#/d4uc2 1e


People find this review helpful!

charliewildwood14charliewildwood14

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Thank you Kawaii for making this animation. It's a perfect illustration of the kind of person Edd was. Simple, humble, and hilarious. We'll miss you Edd.



pathofpainpathofpain

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

i still can't believe it...
one of the greats has died...
it is like when my father died, there is just this space of where he once was and now gone...
i can't imagine how he felt...
and what now? is there never going to be another eddsworld cartoon? will his show go on just without him?
and you have to realize he will never return...
he's just gone in a split second...
this cheerful, happy guy will never come back...
i never knew him personally, never spoke to him, never mailed him, nothing.
and still i have the feeling i lost a close relative of mine...
and that hurts the most of all.
R.I.P Edd Gould, you will be missed.



SketchistGamesSketchistGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

D: I just can't believe he is dead! He was like the best animator and funniest at that of all time... Immah miss him.