Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


finfin47finfin47

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

T.T he died? :'( how did it happen? ill miss edd, i didnt realize epic people died. Rest in peace edd



TheElectroGypzyTheElectroGypzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

I'd be pretty excited to have a message from Edd too. I get exactly where your coming from.
Simply because I'm in the same position. Sadly, I lack in artistic skills... I'll just stick to doing voice acting.
But yeah, I've always watched Eddsworld and have been a fan for as long as I can remember.
I get every bit your tying to say, and I agree. May he rest in peace.



destroyer106destroyer106

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

RIP Edd Gould



PyroPsycoPyroPsyco

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

I've never really seen any of eddsworld but i hear its great. it is sad that someone who brought soo much joy in the world has passed on. And at such a young age. i wish i could hav met him or see one of his cartoons.

Goodbye Edd, you will be missed

R.I.P


People find this review helpful!

99colourful99colourful

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

That was beautiful
I hope to be in the business of flash soon.
I miss edd, but whenever I watch his videos now,i feel a hand on my shoulder.
i'm not afraid of ghosts, cuz i study phenomenon, so right now, edd is happy in heaven. He is aware you all miss him and he misses you. It's just that in heaven, everything is positive and beautiful sooo much that not even humans can describe.