Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


SuperSonicDude18SuperSonicDude18

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

i cried and cried my eyes out when i found out edd died. rest in peace man, at least his world will keep on spinning



gamerboy114gamerboy114

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Edd was a great animator, and a great human being. I really wish he was still around to brighten up our days just a little more. I hate cancer. I really do.



liam200liam200

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Edd was one of my favorite animators. I am one of the hundreds of poeple who will miss him deeply. God bless his soul. Amen



SlashMonsterSlashMonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Edd has truely touched so many of us. He was one of the best flash animators out there and he will truly be missed.

Its truly devastating that he died as such a young age. But at least he reached out and made a bigger impact on the world then many of us could ever do.

He will be greaty missed.
Thank you KawaiiPiranha for you toughing animation and I hope you will keep striving to touch the world like Edd did.



ZaveJayZaveJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

I really wish more people were doing things like this for Edd, I've seen a few and they are really good to see and meaningful. Edd was a very special human being, what he did and why he did it was almost unmatched by anyone on the internet. He was truly a iconic individual and I don't know who will be able to live up to that. He may be gone, but Edd will never be forgotten. It's up to us to make sure that Edd is never forgotten. May his world keep on spinning.