Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


DomicDomic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

This is basically how Edd treated me when he and I got to know each other a little on Steam, and played a few rounds of Left 4 Dead 2 with him sometimes. He was a genuine, great, friendly and happy person. I am glad that I got the chance to know Edd, even if just a little.

He even invited ME to a few matches, after we got to know each other a little better. THAT's how nice of a guy Edd was, and that's how I choose to remember him!

Thank You, Edd.



robotix24robotix24

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

may he, may Edd Gould, find eternal peace wherever he is now


People find this review helpful!

CyanusCyanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

That was touching. Well done! Today, and for days to come, we should all raise a can of coke in tribute to Edd.


People find this review helpful!

redligot2009redligot2009

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

Rest in peace, Edd :'( We will all miss you.


People find this review helpful!

Dante8402Dante8402

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

It is nice to underline's one passing with such respect. For those of you who looked up to him and see him as lost, remember that people who've passed aren't gone... People are just like music, you keep playing it in your head and you'll never forget about them. Keep him alive through what you do, that's the best way to never forget them. R.I.P. sir.