Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


wako909wako909

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

when i saw this i video i checked eddsworld, to check if edd had died when i saw this i felt devastated ive been watching his videos from 2007 to the fan service, but somehow i missed this it makes me feel like a blind fool.



TetsuwynTetsuwyn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

The animation was decent for something that wasn't aimed to be good animation, also I never realized he died :( truly unfortunate.

To Edd: Godspeed you magnificent s.o.b.



asome232asome232

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

OMG!!! edd died!?!? i had no idea, he was one of the best animators I've ever seen. good-bye edd may you rest in peace.



TheboywhoneverspeaksTheboywhoneverspeaks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Wow man, just...
Just wow, I'm really sad now, Edd is like the best animator in my life
Its...really upsetting that edd died, My first cartoon that I ever watched that edd created
was: Edds world Zombeh nation, It was the most funnest cartoon I have ever seen

Edd, Rest in peace and I hope you make god laugh with you're cartoons with you're computer
in the big blue sky


People find this review helpful!

UnfilteredUnfiltered

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Seems like Edd didn't misplace his compliment in you.

I'm glad you were able to have that moment, and perhaps someday you'll pay it forward. Never know, you could be a role model to some other animator right now.