Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


Boredkid42Boredkid42

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

This was very touching. I know its not supposed to be a "good" animation, but the emotion got through better than anything I've seen in a while.


People find this review helpful!

Dman300Dman300

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

rest in peace Edd.i mean hardly knew you until 6 days after you left us.i hope that even though you probaly dont know me that i see you up in gods land one day.And KaiwaiiPiranha,i hope you have a chance to talk to him in person when we all pass.



zenandozenando

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

the bible says that before the apocalypse god will take from earth all good people so maybe he took edd early:)


People find this review helpful!

frankfirefrankfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

I i didnt realise that i was watching your videos, i just watch videos randomly but i mostly like your videos those videos of yours is awsome i mostly like the sanwhich song.

R.I.P Edd gould


People find this review helpful!

LepyLepy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

That was the best part out of Edd...he treated everyone like his best friend. Nicest guy on the planet. Kind of makes you want to strive towards being the nicest person you can be.
R.I.P.


People find this review helpful!