Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 7:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rest in Peace, Edd. We're all gonna miss you :(

This isn't supposed to be a "good" cartoon. There isn't much animation in it at all. I just wanted to pay my respects.

Reviews


lithiumsollithiumsol

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

rest in peace edd, you were a fine animator of newgrounds.
we'll all miss you.this is just so sad.


People find this review helpful!

CrazystuffCrazystuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

This is the only thing on Newgrounds that has made me cry. Rest in peace Edd.


People find this review helpful!

average-joe-raeaverage-joe-rae

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

this was amzing :'( ill never forget cats from space. i cant beleve it was Acute lymphoblastic leukemia thats just crazy.



DJThyroDJThyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

These news just hit me right now.
It makes me sad to hear that we have lost such a great animator, besides the fact that I was watching his animations as the first flashs ever and it was his channel I spent a whole day on for the first time to watch all of them.
I want to thank Edd for all the smiles he gave me, but making other people happy won't heal leukaemia in return.
Also I want to share my sympathy with his crew, Matt and Tom and also with his family.

Rest in Piece, Edd.



traquinniustraquinnius

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

He was one of the greatestanimators of the world. But what happend to him? (Sorry I don't know) But did he died or did he quit from animating? Really sorry about that. KawaiiPiranah when you can answer my question I would be very happy and depressed.