Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2012 | 12:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 29, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Enjoy.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/#!/pe rel1984
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Yotam-Perel/15957846 4081172
Tumblr - http://perel.tumblr.com/

Bye Edd, will miss ya!
Written by Yotam & Evyatar Perel
Music by Yotam Perel

Reviews


MiddleFingerRingsMiddleFingerRings

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

Well that was fucking terrifying. I loved the battery joke - got me laughing good and hard.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

What I thought was funny about this was that it really did seem different than other things you had made. It's probably the darkest thing you ever made. It seems more like something David Firth would do. I appreciate you trying on a new style. There wasn't a lot of wacky animation in this, but the overall premise was wacky enough. I think the best part is when the baby burns the person's skin.

I like how you consistently keep up that voice. It's great how you used the name "Penny" as it's a very cute name. While not very long, this still delivered the goods. You will simply never stop submitting good stuff to the Portal, will you? One of the most prolific artists I've seen.


People find this review helpful!
LazyMuffin responds:

This is dark? I think that Desktop Stripper and even the second half of Lazy Writing 5 is a lot darker than this. I don't even consider it a new style, I just tried to make it more commercial-ish cause it's also sort of making fun of toy commercials.

Thank you for all the comments, I read them all.


crazymadzombiecrazymadzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

that is a creepy ass baby


People find this review helpful!

ObliviouslySadisticObliviouslySadistic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

I loved this.
The joke was great, the execution even better. And just.... All around, your calm nurturing sound keeps you calm as you laugh at the creepiness.
You have this wonderful style of telling jokes, and I love it.
I can't wait to see more.


People find this review helpful!

TankdownTankdown

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Loved it, is original and funny. Plus it didn't drag on for too long.

This toy be awesome for Halloween, my nemesis, Satan worshipers, or girls who want a motherly challenge. :D