Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2012 | 11:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 27, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place March 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The 4th song we've made for electro pop band Savlonic. This one is fairly serious.

Reviews


Hell8itchHell8itch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Wery good but one thing that made me angry.

You took Ferrari gauges faces in front of video but no Ferrari was seen in it grrrr...

...yes I'm a freak.



Snifit9Snifit9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Absolutely stunning visuals. I had to log in for the first time in months just to say how fantastic this piece is. It was also really novel seeing the 3 Electro Gypsy / Tiny Japanese Girl characters in another art style.

And, of course, the music and lyrics were wonderful. Please post them in the description, if you don't mind.

Thanks for sharing this. It literally brightened my day. I hope to see more.


People find this review helpful!

FroszeFrosze

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Gotta say... the animation and the overall sound you've produced thus far keeps me addicted.. I've listened to this about 3 times now and have no reason to stop doing so.

Keep it up.. this is really good stuff :)



CheckeredZebraCheckeredZebra

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

I am honestly impressed. I absolutely love this, I have nothing to even try to nitpick on. This is beautifully done. =)



GokuVegetaGogettaGokuVegetaGogetta

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Er...

I think this has raised the bar, if not reached it, for animation/music animation submissions to NG.

Would give Bitey/Tar Boy a run for its money.

Song is lyrically funny but also very pleasing to the ear.

Excellent, instant favourite and 5'ed.

Love it


People find this review helpful!