Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2012 | 11:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 27, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place March 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The 4th song we've made for electro pop band Savlonic. This one is fairly serious.

Reviews


KOKUJOMANKOKUJOMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

Nothing Quite Like A Track From TheWeebl To Make The Day Epic. PAEBO's Artsyle Is Kool Beans Too



CrystalWolf0CrystalWolf0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

To TheWeebl and PEAB0,

I've been watching these ever since you made the first one. Often several times in a row. One of my favorite points on these animations is the way you do their mouth movements as the characters are singing the song in question. Even if the way it's done changes at different points in the animation. What I can say confidently is that someone's doing those spoken-word-movements in profile shots particularly well from what I'm seeing. It's a trait that both the "The Driver" and "Wandering eye" animations exhibit at moments, and it's fantastic to watch that flow like it does.

You get my five because this is/these are amazing enough to get my lazy butt to log in and leave a review... and I've not done that in several months. Very, VERY well done you two.


People find this review helpful!

snowman41snowman41

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

awesome, great music, great animation. 5/5



Darkness999Darkness999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

...............What the heck am i suposed to say?!?!?!!?? U competly blew me away with awesom music and animation. i have never heard of savlonic before but they sound great. i really like this set up of the song, and the singers voices are actually ib sinc with the animation. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ElricMasenkoElricMasenko

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

I'm not really a fan of electro pop, if anything, i hate it with a passion so badly i would murder its mother if it walked down the street.

but....!

I loved this, you've actually turned me onto the genre. Im going to try and watch your other video's of Savlonic and see if they appeal to me like this one did. Is your music on itunes? if so, ill buy it and put it on my computer.

Great animation, i dont see an issue with the noses like others point out, but then ive only seen one video. Well suited and made me feel like i was watching a gorillaz video clip :D Music was awesome, and the lyrics to, kinda reminded me of the presets a little.

Anyway, message me and let me know if its on itunes.


People find this review helpful!