Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2012 | 11:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 27, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place March 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The 4th song we've made for electro pop band Savlonic. This one is fairly serious.

Reviews


Shadowknight725Shadowknight725

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

if only you could add a subtitles option... it makes it easier to sing along man!


People find this review helpful!

chakraxchakrax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

excellent animation. good overall idea to show this music. Only a mistake I like to make see. When Savlonic is driving is car, he adjust is mirror so we can see is face in. How can he adjust the mirror with is left hand if he already using this hand to drive the car? A small mistake. But great movie. good work



gohachigohachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

I looove Savlonic since I saw Wandering eye (of course by Weebl). And this one was so awesome too. Looove.


People find this review helpful!

JackofPojoJackofPojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

a serious Weebl production? Are you high, actually, that would explain alot, it would be disconcerting to think that you could come up with this stuff otherwise
(actually watches it)
actually... that was sweet... touching even...
we're all doomed...

but in all seriousness, awesome sauce as per usual, and although 'are you high... actually...' was really the first thing that came to mind when I saw the description, I do take you seriously, goofing off is serious business after all, can't wait for your next video whatever it may be (and yes, I am aware that I could use a theasaurus)



ZixaxiZZixaxiZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

I love this band, theyre refreshing. Im a musical world that seems dominated by things that are so far from what we should be producing theres this. Its simple, elegant and has lyrics that actually made me think and smile in both melancholy, joy and general wonderment. Also I really the style of the music video. that part where the giant eye is behind her and you cant see hers; Brilliant. It seems that the days of the animated bands are not yet gone.
You have my Thanks and Deepest appreciation.

Viv Le Savlonic!


People find this review helpful!