Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks!

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


king8150king8150

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

you need to do a multiplayer arena and zombie mode
it would be awesome


People find this review helpful!

mrfoofooXDmrfoofooXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2014

this is one of the top-est games I have evar played.I want MOAR!!!!!111!!!


People find this review helpful!

DeathliskDeathlisk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

An amazing game but i still have one tiny (huge) problem. it doesnt save my progress and as far as i know flash is allowed to save data on my pc so if someone could help me please? other than that its a steller game and very remeniscant to the cartoons. Krinkles, swain and everybody else who made this game, you deserve BIG props and an f-ing medal in my opinion.



GOAT-MENGOAT-MEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Always good things coming from krinkels and swain, although I notice that the lag (yes im sure its been talked about) has gotten a little worse from the last update, I can barely handle waves 20-30, other than that, SELL BACK OPTION would make this game great, good time killer, have restarted several times on here, just gets boring after you own everything and have all your stats up. Hoping for more updates soon.

_-Ze Goat-_


People find this review helpful!

ApollyonsParagonApollyonsParagon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Love this game, loved madness since the beginning (I still occasionally glance at a response from krinkels from the first movie... Sad, I know.). That being said... Fix the goddamned lag. After wave 30 I completely lose control of my hero as he executes the commands I gave him 30 seconds prior, even on low graphics. Other than that, priceless.


People find this review helpful!