Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks!

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


SCHLERF64SCHLERF64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Incredible, game, i suggest porting it to PC download when its finished so there's no lag at all, make an actual game out of this. Also add a harder difficulty for story mode, also like everyone says, ZOMBIES. Iv'e always been a big fan of your madness series and hoped a good game would sometime come out.

Bugs:
the pallets of the pistols change to their defualts when their expending shells.
also the flash effect on the silenced UZI lasts too long, it stays on the barrel, after its done firing.


People find this review helpful!

welchgeowelchgeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars 5 days ago

love can we get a few more guns plz?



ghthhgfhgghthhgfhg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

This is an amazing game, following the footsteps of Madness Interactive. It's got the feel of the videos, from the death animations to well, everything. There's a few bugs with arena mode, the first being that sometimes your teammates will get stuck in walls. (There was also an instance where an enemy got stuck inside a wall.) But apart from the bugs, everything's awesome. I hope that in the future a multiplayer mode would be available, because that would be wicked awesome! (if it's possible...)


People find this review helpful!

Shad0w23Shad0w23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

in arena i have lvl 27 and two friends for help me in wave is a best game i have kill 200 350 600 1k kill and im a legend in the game is so awesome nice good game



gavin13gavin13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

lol this game rocks im playing this game evry day lololololololololololololololololol