Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks!

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


chlaxxen13schlaxxen13s

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

People say that this game is very laggy. Well, it is fixed. The reason that it is laggy is because people keep clicking when they fire a weapon! Just keep holding it when you are trying to attack an enemy. When keep clicking over and over, lag happens and anything else you do is delayed. Hope this helped you out! -chlaxxen13s


People find this review helpful!

Beelz335Beelz335

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Great game! its really addicting. I completed the story mode and now i am kicking some asses with my team krinkels, tricky and TheSwain!



DevianXV25DevianXV25

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

Wonderful , a real madness , good job ^^ .



duke2233duke2233

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

this a good game levle 47 and have juseus



Phantom87kPhantom87k

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

This game is the best Madness game Ive ever played in my whole campaign of playing madness's interactive and all of the madness interactive modded games like the T.A.R. mod and what not, seriously this game deserves more than five stars but that all it allows me to give XD, i have a couple of suggestions you may use if you feel them worthy.
1. Perhaps you could add a zombie mode that allows you to use your character form arena mode, also even adding the possibility to play as Deimos, (my favorite character) Sanford and Hank.
2. I also think you should add Female characters just to add more variety in the Mercenaries.
3. Maybe you could even add the ability to upgrade your Mercenaries by using your own points, because i (as I'm sure there are more people that agree with me) have already fully upgraded my character and have useless points, and you should have the ability to buy ammo.
4. Melee special kills, i know i want to be able to rip of someones head and chuck it at other enemies like hank.
5. Duel Wielding Indefinitely.
6. And maybe you could be able to name your Mercenaries and definitely add more armor and miscellaneous clothing, I'm a huge nerd for making my character the most Bad-A character he can be.
7. And Finally add more enemies, maybe make some type of Uber Elite Nexus Troops that are blue or something.
Thank you for reading my suggestions and possibly using them, i didn't add any weapons or specific clothing because I'm sure you've got that part covered, I cant express how over joyed i was to see the best Madness game that actually beat Madness Interactive, I cant wait for the next update! - Phantom87k


People find this review helpful!