Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! www.projectnexus2 Come and support the cause!

Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks, and on Facebook /projectnexus2 to come chat with us about updates and such.

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


iago-santosiago-santos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

MAN I WILL BE THERE ALL NIGHTS PLAYNG MADNESS MY COMPUTER DONT LAG :)



jake45128jake45128

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

i love it i was playing and it lost my acount


People find this review helpful!

thatawesomeguy77thatawesomeguy77

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

great game. some lag is present but nothing that cant be dealt with. best combo is theM-249 and binary sword. i am unstoppable.


People find this review helpful!

XweaponXweapon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

great game i like it but too much lag

here is some tip and tricks for some of you guys didn't know
*remember throwing usually end up getting enemies or severe dmg, well it also work against enemies who have TAC-BAR, this is great if you have a hard time killing them, it will not work against enemies while dodging

*the accuracy of the weapons is determined by the lower number, the lower it is, the higher accuracy that will hit enemies

*READ THE DESRIPTION OF THE WEAPON: you might find something useful about the weapons

*Alway buy weapons with equipment like laser vision, suppressor, or scope or all three or both
they really help :) (not sure about the laser vision though -_-)

* In Zombie Mode shotgun or weapons that have high rot (rate of fire) work effective against zombies, i would recommend the USAS-12 bacause it is auto and a shotgun or if you are a cheap guy i would recommed the OTs-33

*Check the shop often after you finish your last shop there might be something you like to buy


People find this review helpful!

HongJunHongJun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

please make swat gear mask and
new guns


People find this review helpful!