Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks!

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


roaxes96roaxes96

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

Its just like the movies, But this time you control it! They fall down when you kill the enemy just like the films, It actually shows where you shoot them, So much weapons, I hope your new updates keep it going!



OzzietheBeast13OzzietheBeast13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

best game ever lvl.23 on battle arena!



DeltaRaidenDeltaRaiden

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

i have watched the madness videos since i was like 7 or 8 and then went on to play madness interactive and then continues to play the mods for that flash game, then transferring from ps3 to PC
coming back and then finding this. I have then played this flash game for several hours i have unlocked the over 9000 achievement and have continues to slaughter thousands more, But then the update........ i lost all my character progression and all i had gotten from the game, Not saying this game is dead to me but i was deeply disappointed. I still enjoy the madness series as i did when i was a child, Even thought you probably took away my innocence with blood gore murder and genocide i thank you for it and one day hope to slaughter millions. Thank you very much Krinkels for the years of madness.


People find this review helpful!

marianosimarianosi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

This game is not good... ITS A MASTERPIECE OF COPMUER ART. My dreams would come true if there would be ai vs ai mode, where you could pick 2vs2 ai characters that you could manualy costumise and the same mode but 1vs1 with full ability to be costumised by a player.Multiplayer would be also EPIC. BEST GAME ON NEWGROUNDS!!


People find this review helpful!

spykiller121221spykiller121221

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2012

imagine playing online multiplayer,capture the flag,find and destroy and so much more.too awesome to explain a most favorited game.